Pinpoint $0.99 Presale!

Have you heard about the latest book in The Point Series? It’s called Pinpoint and it’s coming June 29, 2016.

For a limited time you can pre-order Pinpoint for $0.99! What are you waiting for? Order Pinpoint now.

Pre-order for $0.99: http://bit.ly/PinpointAMZ

And if you haven’t yet, meet Pinpoint:

Pinpoint by Olivia Luck
Goodreads Button with Shadow

Synopsis

All my life I followed the rules. I lived under the iron rule of my father and did what was expected of me.

Until now.

I want to live in the big city. Make new friends. Get a great job. Meet a man that makes me swoon. Fall in love.

Sounds straightforward enough, but making my way in a city of six million isn’t as seamless as I’d hoped. And the man is more sour than sweet.

Something’s got to give. And this time it won’t be me

Leave a comment