Pressure Point Teaser!

We are EIGHT days away from the Pressure Point release!

You can pre-order Pressure Point for $0.99 here:

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1xYkfC3
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1AAJ6MB

***TEASER***

“Stella, please wait.”

I know my heart is at risk. It’s tottering on the edge of a cliff, and a stiff wind could send it over the edge. He has the power. To scar me. To break me. To destroy me. But the moment that he murmurs my name, I relinquish control.

“Why?” I choke out. “Who are you? The nurturing big brother? The loving, compassionate guy I’ve come to know, or the conceited prick using me for my body? You know what; don’t answer that. I can’t do this anymore.”

web[1]

Book Title: Pressure Point

Leave a Reply

