What I’m Working On

First of all, thank you, thank you, thank you for supporting New Point! I’m so thrilled you love Miles and Zoe as much as I do. A lot of you have been asking me about Stella and Blake… They are coming! I am writing Pressure Point feverishly and have a planned release in January 2015.

BUT I don’t want to leave you hanging between now and then. I’ve started posting teasers on my Facebook and Twitter pages as I write. There’s more:

You can add add Pressure Point to your TBR (and also read the synopsis!).

If you’re a blogger, sign up for the Pressure Point cover reveal. It’s on November 19.

And, I will be sharing an exclusive Pressure Point teaser in this space next week – especially for my blog followers.

Lots and lots of love!

Leave a Reply

