Of Happiness – It’s Coming!

If you’re following me on Twitter or Facebook, you know I’ve been teasing my progress on Of Happiness.

What’s happening with the sequel to In Pursuit?

I’ve finished writing and reviewing beta feedback (a heartfelt and huge thank you to my patient, thoughtful and delightful beta readers!) and sent the book for editing.

When can you get your hands on Of Happiness?

Mark May 20 on your calendar for the conclusion of Harris and Eddie’s story!

Anything else you should know?

You can add Of Happiness to your TBR: http://bit.ly/1jExI6N

And when my Facebook page hits 1500 likes (only 10 away!), I’ll share another teaser. In the meantime, my first OH teaser is below.

 

Harris Grant of Happiness teaser

Leave a Reply

