Street Team Signup: Olivia’s Lucky Crew

First of all, a million thank yous for your support with the release of In Pursuit. I am so thankful for your honest reviews and commentary. You are what keeps me writing!

Friends, I want you to be part of my writing process and that’s why I created Olivia’s Lucky Crew. What does that mean for you? First off, it’s Of Happiness teasers because I’m in the editing process. 🙂

You’ll see a tab at the top of the blog where you can sign up, or use this link to join in: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1Gb_PFXIpx428-7y5xugAaKfTOlbVls0MRv_dkkIi_Pw/viewform

Sending you lots and lots of love and good wishes.

Yours,

Olivia

Leave a Reply

