In Pursuit Sneak Peek

As you may or may not know, I’m trying to get 500 followers over on the old Facebook page. If you like contemporary romance novels with angst, drama, passion and a little humor thrown in, please come by my page! It’s your one stop shop for all of the latest news on my novel, In Pursuit.

Today I have something special for you. A little while ago I showed you how Harris describes his Eddie. This time around I want you to see how Eddie sees her man.

Before we get to that – want more information? You can always email me, I love notes!

Thor

 

 

 

**TEASER**

The grim Thor-with-a-buzz-cut-lookalike doesn’t respond, just passes stern glares between Claire and me. Tension vibrates between the three of us, a gnawing glacier of anxiety growing inside nearly makes me shiver.

Leave a Reply

