Tidbit Thursday

What’s next?

When my Facebook page hits 500 likes I’ll have my first giveaway. Will you help me get there?

In the meantime, I’ve got a Tidbit Thursday for you (aka a short teaser from my novel contemporary romance novel In Pursuit). Unedited and subject to change, of course!

***TIDBIT***

“Let me, please.” Harris drops to one knee before me, picking up one foot in his large, calloused hand. How does such a pretty boy have callouses? I wonder before I fully grasp that he is on his knees before me.

Leave a Reply

