Character Reveal: Claire Grant

With  help from new and old fantastic friends, I met my goal of 200  Facebook likes. So what’s all the fuss with 200 likes? It means it’s time for my dear readers to meet the incorrigible Claire grant.

Want more on my novel? Follow me on Twitter or the aforementioned Facebook or send me a shout! I love getting emails at olivialuckauthor@gmail.com.

Now, let’s welcome Ms. Claire, a main character from my contemporary romance novel In Pursuit.

Candice Swanepoel

 

Name: Claire Grant
Age: 28
Occupation: Attorney when she feels like it
Role: Younger sister of our hero Harris Grant
Look Inspired By: Candice Swanepoel
Relationships Status: In the summer she’s single because the weather is warm, in the winter she finds a boyfriend to occupy the cold nights
Bio: If frustrating her brother was a sport, Claire would have a gold medal. To Eddie, it seems like the younger Grant has no greater joy than infuriating Harris. Vivacious, flirtatious and sometimes devious, Claire’s mood changes rapidly making it hard to pinpoint what’s behind her brilliant smile.

Leave a Reply

