Tidbit from In Pursuit

What can I say? A girl’s gotta have goals and I have mine – reach 200 likes on my Facebook page. Once I get there (and I know I will!), I plan on sharing the dirty details of a character you will surely love to hate – Claire Grant.

Until then I’ve got a special treat for you, dear readers, a little tidbit from my new contemporary romance novel In Pursuit.

Bilson 2

Here’s Eddie Neff in three words, as described by her guy, Harris.

Exquisite, enchanting, edible…

One thought on “Tidbit from In Pursuit

  1. Pingback: In Pursuit Sneak Peek | Olivia Luck

Leave a Reply

